Heading in a new direction…

I think it’s time to kick my own butt into gear and set some goals for my new business venture.

Here’s a rough draft:

1. Clear out ‘studio’ (aka bedroom);
2. Put everything back into said studio in a neat and organized manner;
3. Formulate, create, and write a business plan;
4. Get tax forms and DBA form notarized and sent in;
5. Scrapbook- for me.
6. Go on Vacation, and get some darn inspiration!

We’re going to Florida on March 11, so I will set my goal date for all these things to be done by then. I will update my progress as I go.

Wish. Me. Luck. PLEASE!
❤ Heather ❤

Leave a Reply

