Before and After of jewelry/crafting area

Well, the first thing on my list of things to do is get my crafting and jewelry area cleaned out and organized. I thought it would be an impossible task, well, nearly impossible. But as it turns out, it wasn’t and it’s done!!! Cleaned out. Organized. And put back together. I found out that I don’t have enough room for all of my stuff, which is frustrating. However, I have to work with what space I do have, which is no longer our kitchen table (you’re welcome, honey).

Here are the before and after pictures of my huge project- that I completed when I was super sick, by the way 🙂

….and on to the next thing…… VACATION!!

One thought on “Before and After of jewelry/crafting area

Leave a Reply

