Delightful December

This might be a little cliche but WHAT THE HECK HAPPENED TO 2014?! It’s December! AHH!!

I’m honestly really ready for 2014 to be over. I’m not into rushing life, I understand that I need to slow down and enjoy all the beauty and love that surrounds me daily. However, that doesn’t mean I’m not excited about starting over and starting fresh! Which is what a new year will bring: freshness. I know at least a handful of my friends agree with me.

I’ve been working hard on making some new pieces JUST for this season. I have one more show coming up on December 6th at the Eastside YMCA called Crafts for a Cause, 9:00 – 3:00. Click HERE to find out more info!

Check my Etsy shop for new stuff after the 6th. Whatever is left is going onto my Etsy shop!

SHIPPING: I understand the last minute shopping rush. I usually am the one shopping last minute. Like, Christmas eve. Jus’ sayin’… anyway, if that’s you have no fear! I have shipping options available for you! YAY!!

US Customers → To receive your Handcrafted by Heather order by 12/24/14:

~ FREE SHIPPING (First Class Mail w/delivery confirmation): Order on or before 12/17/14.

~ Priority Mail 3 Day (No Guarantee): Order on or before Thursday 12/18/14 – $6.00

~ Priority EXPRESS Mail 2 Day (Money-Back Guarantee, Includes $100 of insurance): Order on or before Sunday 12/20/14 – $20.00

International Customers → Please simply CONTACT ME for an ETA on your packages BEFORE you checkout! I CAN tell you that the BEST CHANCE of Christmas Eve arrival is to order on or before December 15th and use Priority Express Mail! It’s guaranteed with insurance. I will only ship FLAT RATE for this option.

gift wrappingGIFT WRAPPING: I do offer free gift wrapping! All you have to do is ASK! When you’re checking out, simply make a NOTE TO SELLER with a gift wrapping request! We can also ship the gift directly to that special someone. No limit. Happy to do that whole part for you for the whole family or group of friends!

☺ Handmade note cards are available for just $1.25 each. Yes, I make those, too. You can add these into your cart. (Remember if you have 5 gifts to add 5 notecards! 😉 )

 

Win earrings collage december_2014HOLIDAY SALES & GIVEAWAYS: So, before we welcome 2015 I want to have some more fun with sales & Giveaways! I have created a Facebook Group as a landing spot, so go there to participate! Invite your facebook friends, too, if you’d like. The more the merrier.

One fun giveaway are these earrings!! All you have to do is make a purchase at Handcrafted by Heather between 12/1 & 12/10/14 and you’ll be entered into the drawing! →

Other giveaways on the Facebook Group page!

That’s all for now, folks! I am hoping that each of you reading this has the merriest of Christmases, the HAPPIEST of Hanukkah’s and THE most joyful holiday season to date.

Love ya!

Leave a Reply

